Leadership is everything!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was recently reminded at a seminar this past week, that everything rises and falls on leadership. In other words, how well am I leading myself and those around me?

The sole purpose of this blog is to give you the reader a snapshot of  what I am learning as it relates to the influence and leadership that God has entrusted to me, to hopefully encourage you in your leadership journey as well.

Over the multiple posts that follow in this blog, it is my prayer that we would be the people of God that are leading others with the leadership principles that have been entrusted to us in His word.

I want to encourage you with this video taken from a leadership conference called Catalyst back in 2007.

About Kevin Beers

Why do I blog? - Because I love my church but can’t personally connect to everyone who calls me ‘pastor’. The people of The Wesleyan Church of Hamburg deserve everything I’ve got. This is one more way to give it. - Because ministry, life and leadership are better when learning is shared. - Because I’d rather offer my journey than just give my conclusions. - Because I need to practice being generous, not just with my money, but with my heart, too. - Because the Church/Kingdom/World is better when many voices are shaping the conversation it is having.

Posted on October 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

